Menu

fblaFBLA: Your Ticket to the Future!

Imagine building a portfolio of documented accomplishments as a complement to your academic experience. When applying for scholarships, you can demonstrate how you served in a leadership position, received awards, or participated in projects for the largest business based student organization in the world through the Business Achievement Awards (BAA), a self-directed results based business and leadership program designed to compliment academics while accelerating a student's leadership skills.

Attend a National Leadership Conference. Nothing can pump you up like walking into a room of 6,000 high school students cheering at the top of their lungs for their spirit for their state and FBLA! The energy you feel will inspire you!

At the same time, you can choose from over 75 competitive and skills events from the areas of technology, public speaking, business, finance, and management. You may finish as the very best in the nation, win recognition, and win cash from our sponsored events!

Meet student and business leaders from across the country - Join FBLA today!

Announcements

Executive Meeting-  Thursday November 9 at 3:30 pm in room 6007A

Chapter Meeting-  Tuesday November 14th at 3:30 pm in room 6007A
Wear your FBLA t-shirts!! Speaker - Brad Stephens (Co-Lab)

National Fall Leadership Conference: November 2-5th in Buffalo, NY
Final deposit due 10/5

FBLA Chapter at Middle Schools
If there is an interest in starting an FBLA chapter at your middle school, please be in touch with the business teacher at that school and share your interest in starting a chapter.

Contacts


Truax, Jess
Email: jtruax@rcps.info

Rudnick, David
Email: drudnick@rcps.info

Collins, Thomas
Email: tcollins@rcps.info

Elliott, Kim
Email: kelliott@rcps.info

Faulring, Megan
Email: mfaulring@rcps.info

Hughes, Karen
Email: khughes@rcps.info