Menu
Geometry Assignments 04/14 through 5/15

Geometry Patrick Henry High School

April 14- May 15, 2020

Mrs. Desper, rdesper@rcps.info

Google Voice # (text or call): 540-632-0892

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am to 3:30pm

**All work is due Friday, May 15, 2020. I will not accept work after this date.
If you submit a powerschool assignment, please let me know via email.

Week and Class

Assignments

Due Dates

Week 1-Class 1

April 14, 2020

  • Passport Page 1: G.1 Logic
  • PowerTest Passport Review #1

 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Week 1- Class 2

April 16, 2020

  • Passport Page 2: G.2 Parallel Lines
  • PowerTest Passport Review #2

 

Monday, April 20, 2020

Week 2- Class 1

April 20, 2020

  • Passport Page 3: G.3 Coordinate Geometry
  • PowerTest Passport Review #3

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Week 2- Class 2

April 22, 2020

  • Passport Page 4: G.4 Constructions
  • PowerTest Passport Review #4

 

Friday, April 24, 2020

Week 2- Class 3

April 24, 2020

  • Passport Page 5: G.5 Triangles
  • PowerTest Passport Review #5

 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Week 3 – Class 1

April 28, 2020

  • Passport Page 6: G.6 & 7 Congruent & Similar Triangles
  • PowerTest Passport Review #6

 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Week 3 – Class 2

April 30, 2020

  • Passport Page 7: G.8 Right Triangles
  • PowerTest Passport Review #7

 

Monday, May 4, 2020

Week 4 – Class 1

May 4, 2020

  • Passport Page 8: G.9 Quadrilaterals
  • PowerTest Passport Review #8

 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Week 4 – Class 2

May 6, 2020

  • Passport Page 9: G.10 Polygons
  • PowerTest Passport Review #9

 

Friday, May 8, 2020

Week 4 -Class 3

May 8, 2020

  • Passport Page 10: G.11 Circles
  • PowerTest Passport Review #10

 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Week 5 – Class 1

May 12, 2020

  • Passport Page 11: G.12 Circles on the Coordinate Plane
  • PowerTest Passport Review #11

 

Friday, May 15, 2020

Week 5 – Class 2

May 14, 2020

  • Passport Page 12: G.13 & G.14 3-D Solids
  • PowerTest Passport Review #12

 

Friday, May 15, 2020

**All wdP