Menu
Administration Team

Meet the Administration Team:

jablonski
Joseph Jablonski

Principal
jjablonski@rcps.info
(540) 853-2255



Duncan
Kathy Duncan
ROTEC Principal
kduncan@rcps.info
(540) 853-6100



breeding

Jason Breeding
Assistant Principal
Parsons Hall
jbreeding@rcps.info
(540) 853-6119

Parsons Hall is servicing students with last name beginning Rod - Z



artis

Jeffery Artis
Assistant Principal
McQuilkin Hall
jartis@rcps.info
(540) 853-2759

McQuilkin Hall is servicing students with last name beginning Dr - Ke



MC hammer

Chris McClellan
Assistant Principal
Penn Hall
cmcclellan@rcps.info
(540) 853-6131

Penn Hall is servicing students with last name beginning with Ki - Rob



dooley

Elizabeth Dooley
Assistant Principal

Persinger Hall
edooley@rcps.info
(540) 853-6116

Persinger Hall is servicing students with last name beginning with A - Doo



m Floyd

Megan Floyd
Administration
McQuilkin Hall
mfloyd@rcps.info
(540) 853-2759