Menu
Administration Team

Patrick Henry 2017-2018 Administrative Team

admin team


Meet the Administration Team:


jablonski
Joseph Jablonski

Principal
jjablonski@rcps.info
(540) 853-2255



Duncan
Kathy Duncan
ROTEC Principal
kduncan@rcps.info
(540) 853-6100



breeding

Jason Breeding
Assistant Principal
Parsons Hall
jbreeding@rcps.info
(540) 853-6119

Parsons Hall is servicing students grades 10-12th Last Name S-Z 



artis

Jeffery Artis
Assistant Principal
McQuilkin Hall
jartis@rcps.info
(540) 853-2759

McQuilkin Hall is servicing students grades 10-12th Last Name E-K



MC hammer

Chris McClellan
Assistant Principal
Penn Hall
cmcclellan@rcps.info
(540) 853-6131

Penn Hall is servicing students all 9th grade students.



dooley

Elizabeth Dooley
Assistant Principal

Persinger Hall
edooley@rcps.info
(540) 853-6116

Persinger Hall is servicing students grades 10-12th Last Name A-D

________________________________________________________________

lange
Tracey Lange
Assistant Principal
Penn Hall
tlange@rcps.info
(540) 853-6133

Penn Hall is servicing students grades 10-12th Last Name L-R