Menu
Administration Team

Patrick Henry 2018-2019 Administrative Team



Kathy Duncan

Kathy Duncan
Principal
kduncan@rcps.info
(540) 853-2255


Matt Woods

Matt Woods
Assistant Principal
McQuilkin Hall
mwoods@rcps.info
(540) 853-2759





Bradley Jenkins

Bradley Jenkins
Assistant Principal
Penn Hall
bjenkins@rcps.info
(540) 853-6131



Elizabeth Dooley

Elizabeth Dooley
Assistant Principal

Persinger Hall
edooley@rcps.info
(540) 853-6116

________________________________________________________________

Dr. Tracey Lange

Tracey Lange
Assistant Principal
Parsons Hall
tlange@rcps.info
(540) 853-6119

 



Karen Leslie

Karen Leslie
Assistant Principal
Penn Hall
kleslie@rcps.info
(540) 853-6133




Patty Sheedy

Patty Sheedy
Athletic Director
psheedy@rcps.info
(540)-853-1190