Menu
Recent News
Upcoming Events

Announcements


March 26 End of the Third Grading Period.

April 2 - 9 Spring Break 

April 12 Students Return to School 
  


Counseling Department Questions?

Coordinator Amy Fiddler aefiddler@rcps.info

9th-12th grade students last name A –Bru (inc. ELL)
 Jackie Wilmore jwilmore@rcps.info

12 grade students last name  Bry –Fl
9th-11th grade students last name Bry-E 
Selinna Echavarria sechavarria@rcps.info

12th grade students last name  Fo –Jor
9th-11th grade students last name F-H
 Kevonne Fields kfields@rcps.info


9th-11th grade students last name I-Mur
 Bailey Wilburn baileywilburn@rcps.info


12 grade s
tudents last name Jos –Mur 
9th-11th grade students last name Mas-P
 
Quanya Jeffries qjeffries@rcps.info



12 grade students last name
  Mus – Sl 
9th-11th grade students last name Q-Sto
 
Megan Lester meganlester@rcps.info


12 grade students Last name  Sm –Z
9th-11th grade students last name Str-Z
 Lindsay Coleman llcoleman@rcps.info



For information please call:
9th Grade – Penn Hall  (853-2320)
10th Grade – McQuilkin Hall  (853-2759)
11th Grade – Persinger Hall  (853-2296)
12th Grade – Parsons Hall  (853-6156)



Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
March 28, no eventsMarch 29, no eventsMarch 30, no eventsMarch 31, no eventsApril 01, no eventsApril 02, no eventsApril 03, no events
April 04, no eventsApril 05, no eventsApril 06, no eventsApril 07, no eventsApril 08, no eventsApril 09, no eventsApril 10, no events
April 11, no eventsApril 12, no eventsToday, April 13, no eventsApril 14, no eventsApril 15, no eventsApril 16, no eventsApril 17, no events
April 18, no eventsApril 19, no eventsApril 20, no eventsApril 21, no eventsApril 22, no eventsApril 23, no eventsApril 24, no events
April 25, no eventsApril 26, no eventsApril 27, no eventsApril 28, no eventsApril 29, no eventsApril 30, no eventsMay 01, no events
About Us
Our Mission... It is our mission to graduate every student with the skills to pursue post-secondary education and continue lifelong learning as a productive citizen.

Patriot Pride
Positive
Encourages others through optimism and uplifts the school environment
Respectful
Demonstrates consideration of others and the schoo lenvironment

Involved
Participates actively and responsibly in the school environment

Dependable
Exhibits reliability and consistency in the school environment

Ethical
Creates a sense of trust by modeling integrity in the school environment


School Quality Profile


School Offices



Main Office

Phone: 540-853-2255 
  
Valerie Murray, Administrative Assistant


Attendance Office 


Cindy Scaggs

(540)-853-2637

cscaggs@rcps.info


Guidance Office 

Amy Fiddler

(540)-853-2600

aefiddler@rcps.info



Teen Health Center

(540) 853-1248


Athletic Director


Ms. Patti Sheedy

540-853-1190

psheedy@rcps.info


School Psychologist

Mrs. Stephanie Sexton

(540) 853-1083

ssexton@rcps.info


Financial Office

Eileen Guerry

(540) 853-2350

eguerry@rcps.info



School Administrator
-

Anthony Frazier

Principal

(540) 853-2255



Hall Offices
 

Parsons Hall 
Ms. Lisa Renard-Spicer, Asst. Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-6156

Mrs. Maggie Newman- Administrative Support

McQuilkin Hall
Chester SmithAssistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2759
Ms. Vicky Crawford- Administrative Support

Penn Hall
Joe Booan, Assistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2320
Ms. Myikia Sanders- Administrative Support

Penn Hall

Dr. Karen Leslie, Assistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2320
Ms. Myikia Sanders- Administrative Support


Persinger Hall
Todd Reichert, Assistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2296
Ms. Cheryl Manigault- Administrative Support

ROTEC-Career and Technical Education Programs
Kathy Duncan , ROTEC Principal
Eric Lear, ROTEC Assistant Principal

Phone: 1-540-853-2803
Ms. Julie Morrison ROTEC and CTE support