Menu
For the latest updates, please visit our Coronavirus webpage in Quick Links or RCPS News.







Recent News
Upcoming Events

Announcements

Counseling Department Questions?

Coordinator Amy Fiddler aefiddler@rcps.info

Students Last name A –Bru (inc. ELL)
 Jackie Wilmore jwilmore@rcps.info

 Students Last name  Bry –Fl
Selinna Echavarria sechavarria@rcps.info

Students Last name  Fo –Jor
 Kevonne Fields kfields@rcps.info

Students Last name Jos –Mur
Michaella Bailey mabailey@rcps.info

Students Last name  Mus – Stac
Megan Lester meganlester@rcps.info

Students Last name  Stad –Z
 Lindsay Coleman llcoleman@rcps.info



Parents/Guardians, please click the link below to complete the School Climate Survey.
DSAC Parent School Climate Survey 2019-20

For information please call:
9th Grade – Penn Hall  (853-2320)
10th Grade – McQuilkin Hall  (853-2759)
11th Grade – Persinger Hall  (853-2296)
12th Grade – Parsons Hall  (853-6156)



Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
March 29, no eventsMarch 30, no eventsMarch 31, no eventsApril 01, no eventsApril 02, no eventsApril 03, no eventsApril 04, no events
Today, April 05, no eventsApril 06, no eventsApril 07, no eventsApril 08, no eventsApril 09, no eventsApril 10, no eventsApril 11, no events
April 12, no eventsApril 13, no eventsApril 14, no eventsApril 15, no eventsApril 16, no eventsApril 17, no eventsApril 18, no events
April 19, no eventsApril 20, no eventsApril 21, no eventsApril 22, no eventsApril 23, no eventsApril 24, no eventsApril 25, no events
April 26, no eventsApril 27, no eventsApril 28, no eventsApril 29, no eventsApril 30, no eventsMay 01, no eventsMay 02, no events
About Us
Our Mission... It is our mission to graduate every student with the skills to pursue post-secondary education and continue lifelong learning as a productive citizen.

Patriot Pride
Positive
Encourages others through optimism and uplifts the school environment
Respectful
Demonstrates consideration of others and the schoolenvironment

Involved
Participates actively and responsibly in the schoolenvironment

Dependable
Exhibits reliability and consistency in the schoolenvironment

Ethical
Creates a sense of trust by modeling integrity in the schoolenvironment


Virtual Tour

School Quality Profile


School Offices



Main Office

Phone: 540-853-2255 
  
Valerie Murray, Administrative Assistant


Attendance Office 


Cindy Scaggs

(540)-853-2637

cscaggs@rcps.info


Guidance Office 

Amy Fiddler

(540)-853-2600

aefiddler@rcps.info



Teen Health Center

(540) 853-1248


Athletic Director


Ms. Patti Sheedy

540-853-1190

psheedy@rcps.info


School Psychologist

Mrs. Stephanie Sexton

(540) 853-1083

ssexton@rcps.info


Financial Office

Eileen Guerry

(540) 853-2350

eguerry@rcps.info



School Administrator
-

Anthony Frazier

Principal

(540) 853-2255



Hall Offices
 

Parsons Hall 
Ms. Lisa Renard-Spicer, Asst. Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-6156

Mrs. Maggie Newman- Administrative Support

McQuilkin Hall
Dr. Karen LeslieAssistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2759
Mrs. Lisa Painter- Administrative Support

Penn Hall
Todd Reichert, Assistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2320
Mrs. Cheryl Manigault- Administrative Support

Penn Hall

Chester Smith, Assistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2320
Mrs. Cheryl Manigault- Administrative Support


Persinger Hall
Joe Booan, Assistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2296
Mrs. Sue Brown- Administrative Support

ROTEC-Career and Technical Education Programs
Kathy Duncan , ROTEC Principal
Eric Lear, ROTEC Assistant Principal

Phone: 1-540-853-2803
Ms. Julie Morrison ROTEC and CTE support