AP Literature & Composition
Welcome to AP 12 Literature & Composition!

I am very excited to be teaching each of you this year.  I look forward to getting to know the community and working with you and your parents to help you achieve success.  My passion for literature and writing is one I strive to pass on to my students each year.  I am anticipating a very productive and successful school year. I look forward to the possibility it holds.  Please, do not hesitate to contact me with any concerns you may have. Below you will find a copy of the syllabus.

AP Lit Syllabus Detailed Syllabus 19-20 Online Only.docx

Counselor Info during COVID-19 Closure

STUDENT LAST NAME

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

COUNSELOR EMAIL

Phone during Covid-19 Closure

Counseling Coordinator

Amy Fiddler

aefiddler@rcps.info

 

A –Bru (including ELL)

Jackie Wilmore

jwilmore@rcps.info

540-602-4142

 

Bry –Fl

Selinna Echavarria

sechavarria@rcps.info

540- 249-9301

Fo –Jor

Kevonne Fields

kfields@rcps.info

540-235-8379

 

Jos –Mur

Michaella Bailey

mabailey@rcps.info

540-491-4141

 

Mus – Stac

Megan Lester

meganlester@rcps.info

540-384-0530

 

Stad –Z

Lindsay Coleman

llcoleman@rcps.info

540-358-1848

 



COVID-19 UPDATE 
(March 17, 2020)

Hello Parents and Students

First of all, I would like to reassure you that we will get through this. During this time of digital instruction, I will post all assignments under the Classwork and Homework Tab of my webpage as I have done all year. I will post assignments for the week and you will have until Sunday night to submit them for full credit. I will also post one video each week with updates and information. Please remember, this is not a vacation. We are forging on to graduation. Be sure to check the site daily for updates. Also, if you need to reach me, I will still check email daily or for a quicker response feel free to message me through Remind.com. It is listed as Wiley's AP 12 and the class code is @wileysa. Stay healthy and I look forward to seeing you soon. 

~Mrs. Wiley

Weekly ZOOM Meeting Info
CheRee Wiley is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Wiley’s AP Literature Zoom 
Time: 10 AM & 2 PM
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/4955835514?pwd=cHhsUCtzOE5ScUZ4cjBYcFIrK21Zdz09
Meeting ID: 495 583 5514
Password: Wiley20