Menu
School Counseling

Patrick Henry School Counseling Staff


School Counseling Office:

Amy Fiddler, Coordinator (853-2600) / aefiddler@rcps.info
Vickie Marshall, Registrar (853-6158) / vmarshall@rcps.info
Main School Counseling Desk: (853-2600)

Main School Counseling Fax: (853-1042)


Counselors by Name and Location:


Persinger Hall (Student last names A-Bru)
Jacqueline Wilmore (853-6130) / jwilmore@rcps.info

McQuilkin Hall (Student last names Bry-Fl)

Selinna Echavarria (853- 6101) / sechavarria@rcps.info

McQuilkin Hall (Student last names Stad-Z)
Lindsay Coleman (853-2493) / llcoleman@rcps.info

Penn Hall (Student last names Fo-Jor)
Kevonne Fields (853-1975) / kfields@rcps.info

Parsons Hall (Student last names Mus-Stac)
Megan Lester (853-6140) / meganlester@rcps.info

Parsons Hall (Student last names Jos-Mur)
Michaella Bailey (853-6115) / mabailey@rcps.info

_________________________________

Announcements:


New Scholarships and Opportunities have been added.
Go to the Scholarships tab.

_______________________

College Visits

Please go to the College: Visit and Events Calendar tab for updates on College Visits. 

**STUDENTS MUST SIGN UP FOR APPOINTMENT IN THE MAIN COUNSELING OFFICE** 

____________________________________________________

2020 Prudential Spirit of Community Awards


Honoring students in grades 5-12 for making meaningful contributions to their communities through volunteer service.
Apply: click here
Deadline: November 5th 



______________________________


College Fair

Tuesday, September 17th
Salem Civic Center
6:00-8:00

For more information and the beneficial handout go to the Main Counseling office


_________________________________________________________

FAFSA Completion Assistance 


Virginia Western Community College
Open to all no matter when you plan on attending college
Where: VWCC Webber Hall, 3rd Floor
When: Saturdays- 10/19, 11/16, 12/7 and 1/18
Time: Come anytime between 9 am and 1 pm


_________________________________________________________


REMIND


The Counseling Department will be using REMIND to notify students/parents of important events/information.  Please sign up based on your grade:

Freshmen:
A-M
Click here
text @c7663a to 81010

N-Z
Click here
or
text @phfre to 81010
.

Sophomores:
A-M

click here
or
Text @f2fh6c to 81010

N-Z
Click here
or
text @eedc99 to 81010
.

Juniors:
A-M

click here
or
Text @he4f9g to 81010

N-Z
Click here
Text @phjuni to 81010

Seniors:
A-M

click here
or
Text @gbe4gk to 81010

N-Z
click here
or
text @34bd2h to 81010


______________________________________________