Menu
School Counseling

Patrick Henry School Counseling



School Counseling Office:

Amy Fiddler, Coordinator (853-2600) / aefiddler@rcps.info
Vickie Marshall, Registrar (853-6158) / vmarshall@rcps.info
Main School Counseling Desk: (853-2600)

Main School Counseling Fax: (853-1042)


Counselors by Name and Location:


Persinger Hall (Student last names A-Bru)
Jacqueline Wilmore (853-6130) / jwilmore@rcps.info

McQuilkin Hall (Student last names Bry-Fl)

Selinna Echavarria (853- 6101) / sechavarria@rcps.info

McQuilkin Hall (Student last names Stad-Z)
Lindsay Coleman (853-2493) / llcoleman@rcps.info

Penn Hall (Student last names Fo-Jor)
Kevonne Fields (853-1975) / kfields@rcps.info

Parsons Hall (Student last names Mus-Stac)
Megan Lester (853-6140) / meganlester@rcps.info

Parsons Hall (Student last names Jos-Mur)


_________________________________

Announcements:


New Scholarships and Opportunities have been added.
Go to the Scholarships tab.

_______________________

College Visits

Please go to the College: Visit and Events Calendar tab for updates on College Visits. 

**STUDENTS MUST SIGN UP FOR APPOINTMENT IN THE MAIN COUNSELING OFFICE** 


_________________________________________________________


REMIND

The Counseling Department will be using REMIND to notify students/parents of important events/information.  Please sign up based on your grade. Text your correct code to 81010

Freshman

 

PH Freshman Parents

@dkc82

 

PH Freshman A-H

@g7d7keg

 

PH Freshman I-Q

@phfreshma

 

PH Freshman R-Z

@phfresha

 

 

Sophomores

 

PH Sophomore Parents

@phparentsf

 

PH Sophomores A-H

@c7663a

 

PH Sophomores I-Q

@phfres

 

PH Sophomores R-Z

@phfre

 

 

Juniors

 

PH Junior Parents

@phparentss

 

PH Juniors A-H

@f2fh6c

 

PH Juniors I-Q

@phsophom

 

PH Juniors R-Z

@eedc99

 

 

Seniors

 

PH Senior Parents

@78ckfe

 

PH Seniors A-H

@he4f9g

 

PH Seniors I-Q

@8429628

 

PH Seniors R-Z

@phjuni