Menu
School Counseling

Patrick Henry School Counseling
  


2021-2022 Program of Studies

 
*If you feel in danger of harming yourself or others, please call 911. Other resources are
Carilion Connect (540-981-8181) and the National Crisis Line (1-800-784-2433). If you feel you are being physically harmed by a caregiver, you may call Roanoke City Child
Protective Services at (853-2245)*



School Counseling Office:

Amy Fiddler, Coordinator (853-2600) / aefiddler@rcps.info
Vickie Marshall, Registrar (853-6158) / vmarshall@rcps.info
Tammi Hayter, Office Manager (853-2600)/ thayter@rcps.info




Counselors by Name and Location:


Parsons Hall (Student last names A-Bru; all EL)
Jacqueline Wilmore (853-6130) / jwilmore@rcps.info

McQuilkin Hall (Student last names Bry-E)

Destinee Sprague (853- 6101) / dsprague@rcps.info 

McQuilkin Hall (Student last names F-H)
Tina Malpass (853-1975) /  tmalpass@rcps.info

Parsons Hall (Student last names I-Mar) 

Bailey Wilburn (853-6366) / baileywilburn@rcps.info

Parsons Hall (Student last names Mas-P)
Lindsey Mertins (853-6115)/  lmertins@rcps.info


McQuilkin Hall (Student last names Q-Sto)
Megan Lester (853-6140) / meganlester@rcps.info

McQuilkin Hall (Student last names Str-Z)
Lindsay Coleman (853-2493) / llcoleman@rcps.info



_______________________________________________________


REMIND

The Counseling Department will be using REMIND to notify students/parents of important events/information.  Please sign up based on your grade. Text your correct code to 81010

Freshman

PH Freshman Parents
@6b2ff63

PH Freshmen A-H
@677g32

PH Freshmen I-Q
@6aab26

PH Freshmen R-Z
@ab69c6


Sophomore

PH Sophomore Parents
@dkc82  
 
PH Sophomores A-H  
@g7d7keg

PH Sophomores I-Q
@phfreshma

PH Sophomores R-Z
@phfresha


Juniors

PH Junior Parents
@phparentsf

PH Juniors A-H
@c7663a

PH Juniors I-Q
@phfres

PH Juniors R-Z
@phfre


Seniors 

PH Senior Parents
@phparentss 

PH Seniors A-H
@f2fh6c 

PH Seniors I-Q
@phsophom 

PH Seniors R-Z
@eedc99