Menu
Final Exam Schedule
Final Exams Schedule
Posted on 04/04/2017
exams

Patrick Henry High School 2016-2017

Second Semester Exam Schedule (rev. 04/04/17)
Senior Only information is in Purple


                        Click here to download semester exam schedule

 Regular Bell Schedule


Monday, May 22, 2017 – “A” Day                           
Zero Period Exam – Seniors Only
A1 Exam –Seniors Only


Tuesday, May 23, 2017 – “B” Day  B2 Exam – Seniors Only
 B3 Exam – Seniors Only


 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 – “A” Day  
A2 Exam – Seniors Only
A3 Exam – Seniors Only

Thursday, May 25, 2017 – “B” Day          
B1 Exam – Seniors Only

Bridge Exam – (9th- 12th)

Friday, May 26, 2017 – “A” Day                              

Make-up Exams –Seniors Only
A2 Exam – Non-Seniors
A3 Exam – Non-Seniors



Exam Schedule – Dismissal at 1:00 p.m.

Monday, May 29, 2017 –
No School Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 30, 2017 – “B” Day      
  B2 Exam – Non-Seniors
 

  B3 Exam – Non-Seniors

 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 – “A” Day

     
 A1 Exam – Non-Seniors

B1 Exam – Non-Seniors


Exam Schedule – Dismissal at 11:30 a.m.


      Thursday, June 01, 2017 – “B” Day       Zero Period Exam /Make-up Exams


Friday, June 02, 2017

Graduation - Berglund Center (2:00pm)