Menu
The Transition & Restoration Task Force has adjusted the Re-Opening Schools Proposal. Please click the Re-Opening Schools tab (blue button) at the top of this page.







Recent News
Upcoming Events

Announcements

Counseling Department Questions?

Coordinator Amy Fiddler aefiddler@rcps.info

Students Last name A –Bru (inc. ELL)
 Jackie Wilmore jwilmore@rcps.info

 Students Last name  Bry –Fl
Selinna Echavarria sechavarria@rcps.info

Students Last name  Fo –Jor
 Kevonne Fields kfields@rcps.info

Students Last name Jos –Mur
Michaella Bailey mabailey@rcps.info

Students Last name  Mus – Stac
Megan Lester meganlester@rcps.info

Students Last name  Stad –Z
 Lindsay Coleman llcoleman@rcps.info



For information please call:
9th Grade – Penn Hall  (853-2320)
10th Grade – McQuilkin Hall  (853-2759)
11th Grade – Persinger Hall  (853-2296)
12th Grade – Parsons Hall  (853-6156)



Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 26, no eventsJuly 27, no eventsJuly 28, no eventsJuly 29, no eventsJuly 30, no eventsJuly 31, no eventsAugust 01, no events
August 02, no eventsAugust 03, no eventsAugust 04, no eventsAugust 05, no eventsAugust 06, no eventsAugust 07, no eventsAugust 08, no events
Today, August 09, no eventsAugust 10, no eventsAugust 11, no eventsAugust 12, no eventsAugust 13, no eventsAugust 14, no eventsAugust 15, no events
August 16, no eventsAugust 17, no eventsAugust 18, no eventsAugust 19, no eventsAugust 20, no eventsAugust 21, no eventsAugust 22, no events
August 23, no eventsAugust 24, no eventsAugust 25, no eventsAugust 26, no eventsAugust 27, no eventsAugust 28, no eventsAugust 29, no events
August 30, no eventsAugust 31, no eventsSeptember 01, no eventsSeptember 02, no eventsSeptember 03, no eventsSeptember 04, no eventsSeptember 05, no events
About Us
Our Mission... It is our mission to graduate every student with the skills to pursue post-secondary education and continue lifelong learning as a productive citizen.

Patriot Pride
Positive
Encourages others through optimism and uplifts the school environment
Respectful
Demonstrates consideration of others and the schoolenvironment

Involved
Participates actively and responsibly in the schoolenvironment

Dependable
Exhibits reliability and consistency in the schoolenvironment

Ethical
Creates a sense of trust by modeling integrity in the schoolenvironment


Virtual Tour

School Quality Profile


School Offices



Main Office

Phone: 540-853-2255 
  
Valerie Murray, Administrative Assistant


Attendance Office 


Cindy Scaggs

(540)-853-2637

cscaggs@rcps.info


Guidance Office 

Amy Fiddler

(540)-853-2600

aefiddler@rcps.info



Teen Health Center

(540) 853-1248


Athletic Director


Ms. Patti Sheedy

540-853-1190

psheedy@rcps.info


School Psychologist

Mrs. Stephanie Sexton

(540) 853-1083

ssexton@rcps.info


Financial Office

Eileen Guerry

(540) 853-2350

eguerry@rcps.info



School Administrator
-

Anthony Frazier

Principal

(540) 853-2255



Hall Offices
 

Parsons Hall 
Ms. Lisa Renard-Spicer, Asst. Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-6156

Mrs. Maggie Newman- Administrative Support

McQuilkin Hall
Dr. Karen LeslieAssistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2759
Mrs. Lisa Painter- Administrative Support

Penn Hall
Todd Reichert, Assistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2320
Mrs. Cheryl Manigault- Administrative Support

Penn Hall

Chester Smith, Assistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2320
Mrs. Cheryl Manigault- Administrative Support


Persinger Hall
Joe Booan, Assistant Principal
Phone: 1-540-853-2296
Mrs. Sue Brown- Administrative Support

ROTEC-Career and Technical Education Programs
Kathy Duncan , ROTEC Principal
Eric Lear, ROTEC Assistant Principal

Phone: 1-540-853-2803
Ms. Julie Morrison ROTEC and CTE support